View Here : Adrian Flux Insurance



Get a great specialist insurance quote from Adrian Flux. Adrian Flux is the UK's largest specialist motor insurance broker, covering everything from classic and vintage cars, right through to heavily modified sports cars.

A classic car as special as yours deserves a special kind of insurance policy. That's where Adrian Flux could help. With over 40 years experience in arranging insurance for every car imaginable – and some you probably couldn't imagine – we can tailor a classic car policy as unique as your vehicle.

Contact Us. Need some help? Use the menus below to find better ways to get in touch.

Frequently Asked Questions. Have an insurance question? You're in the right place! We've put together the most frequently asked questions by our customers - start by selecting a topic below.

This is the customers page for Adrian Flux

Adrian Flux Insurance Services. Owner since January 02, 2017; 10 months ago. Expired on May 19, 2018: 8 years old. Created on May 19, 2010: 2 years ago. Changed at December 22, 2016

While scanning server information of Adrianflux.myinsurancefile.co.uk we found that it’s hosted by izR Webport Dialup since April 05, 2018. Earlier Adrianflux.myinsurancefile was hosted by FTIP003250839 Hadleigh Holdings Ltd in 2015.

Adrian Flux – Discounted Insurance Adrian Flux is the UK's largest specialist motor insurance provider. With a special discount just for forum members.

Adrian Flux – Discounted Insurance Adrian Flux is the UK's largest specialist motor insurance provider. With a special discount just for forum members.

I’ve had several emails from people asking me who I got Pajero insurance from. Well, there’s a quick and easy answer obviously but I thought it would be good to discuss the options and the peculiar nature of insuring a Pajero.

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Sarah bags first podium of the season | Adrian Flux insurance

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Sarah bags first podium of the season | Adrian Flux insurance

Adrian Flux Insurance >> How classic aware are you? | | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> How classic aware are you? | | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Rear seats 40/20/40 or 60/40 - Page 4 - Skoda Kodiaq Forum

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Rear seats 40/20/40 or 60/40 - Page 4 - Skoda Kodiaq Forum

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Fiat X1/9 - Classic Car Review | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Fiat X1/9 - Classic Car Review | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> A Grand Monday: Fiat Uno Selecta | | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> A Grand Monday: Fiat Uno Selecta | | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Bitter CD - Classic Car Review | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Bitter CD - Classic Car Review | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Porsche Boxster 986 - Classic Car Review | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Porsche Boxster 986 - Classic Car Review | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Jaguar XJ6/XJ12 (XJ40) - Classic Car Review | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Jaguar XJ6/XJ12 (XJ40) - Classic Car Review | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Ford Escort XR3i makes £13k at auction | | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Ford Escort XR3i makes £13k at auction | | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Healey Elliott/Tickford - Classic Car Review | Honest John

Adrian Flux Insurance >> Healey Elliott/Tickford - Classic Car Review | Honest John